COVER REVEAL–A Hunter’s Blade coming this October!

It’s been a fun year!  I finished my first science fiction romance, Innocence Lost, book 1 of the When the Stars Fall trilogy.  I’ve been sending it out to agents and am waiting to hear back. BUT in the meantime, I’ve decided to re-edit and repackage A Hunter’s Blade, book 2 in the The Hunter’s…

A Cover Reveal, a Goodreads Giveaway, and a Sale….OH MY!

I have a lot of exciting news! . COVER REVEAL:  Cowboy’s Forever … from the same authors who brought you the international bestselling anthologies Cowboy Up and Cowboy Up 2. Cowboys Forever will be releasing in both ebook and print December 1!! Click on the title for more information. . ~*~*~*~ . GOODREADS GIVEAWAY: My January 2016…

Heartstrings Gets a Face lift!

I’m so excited to find this in my mailbox last night! The brand new spanking cover for Heartstrings, book 1 of Singing to the Heart series.  Isn’t it just GORGEOUS!?!?     This was what the cover had been…..       Look for book 2 of the series, Heartsong, on pre-order right now. It…

Cover Reveal—HIS SAVING GRACE by Sharon Cullen

  His Saving Grace By Sharon Cullen  On sale date: December 30, 2014 Blurb: Perfect for fans of Mary Balogh, Sharon Cullen’s captivating novel tells the deeply emotional tale of two devoted lovers facing the ravages of war. For months now, Lady Grace Ashworth has mourned the death of her beloved husband—until the day a…

Cover Reveal—JILTED by Rachael Johns

    Jilted By Rachael Johns Releasing Sept 30th, 2014 Harlequin   Blurb: She’d left him at the altar, but her heart was always his…… After more than ten years away, Australian soap opera star Ellie Hughes returns to the small town of Hope Junction, determined to fly under the radar while caring for her…

Cover Reveal—DEFINING MOMENTS by Dori Lavelle

. Defining Moments by Dori Lavelle Blurb: How much heartbreak can one heart take? Melisa Dane has made it through the worst. Her heart was broken, but Florian Dane, better known as “Heat”—and the man of her dreams—returned to mend it. Now, with her family almost complete, Melisa is ready to sit back and enjoy…

Cover Reveal—RIDE A FALLING STAR by D’Ann Lindun

  Ride a Falling Star by D’Ann Lindun Blurb: A stubborn Cowboy. A feisty Showgirl. One mobster determined to kill them both. When showgirl Ava Demassi witnesses a mob hit, she has only one thought—get away. She runs for her life, straight into the pickup of saddle-bronc champ, Levi Callahan. The last thing Levi expects…

Cover Reveal– DAISY DOES IT ALL by Kylie Gilmore

  Daisy Does It All Book Two Clover Park Series By Kylie Gilmore Releasing May 8th, 2014 Blurb: Reality is overrated… Exhausted single mom Daisy Garner is shocked when her blog about life with Darling Husband and Baby Delight in their charming Victorian home brings a national talk show to her door. Amazing! Except she…