The Colton Gamblers Family Trees

Although each book in the Colton Gamblers series is written as stand alone novel, the stories are very much connected in the richness of the town of

Colton and the surrounding Forest County, and by the deep rooted family history.


Family Trees:

The Colton Gamblers–The First Five Generations

The Cartwrights–Generations 5 through 9

The Blackwells–Generations 5 through 9

The Madisons Notes

The Fergusons–Generations 5 through 9


To return to the Main Page