Second Honeymoon Book Tour–Another fun interview with J.J. DiBenedetto!

Blog tour, Gambling On A Secret, Gambling On A Heart, Heartstrings, Kensington Publishing, Lyrical Press, Sara Walter Ellwood

 

If yesterday at Mae’s wasn’t enough… Now J.J. DiBenedetto as me on the coals, asking me all sorts of questions about who I model myself after as a writer and if I have any characters that are modeled after me over on his fun blog Writing Dreams. Those were some awesomely hard questions JJ! But a tun of fun!  And remember to enter for a chance to win my treasure box of goodies!

http://writingdreams.net/?p=1852

Categories: Second Honeymoon Blog Tour | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Don't forget to feed the horses.... They like comments!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

